START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH

Bulldog with Glasses at the South London Emergency Veterinary Clinic

Useful links for veterinary pet care and animal welfare  in the UK

Animal Welfare

 

white-arrow   RSPCA – http://www.rspca.org.uk/home
white-arrow   PDSA – http://www.pdsa.org.uk/
white-arrow   Blue Cross – http://www.bluecross.org.uk/
white-arrow  Cat Protection – http://www.cats.org.uk/
white-arrow  Dog Trust – http://www.dogstrust.org.uk/
white-arrow  C4 Neutering Scheme – http://www.cats.org.uk/c4/home.asp?url=c4
white-arrow  Wood Green Rescue Centre – http://www.woodgreen.org.uk/
white-arrow  The Mayhew Animal Home – http://themayhew.org/
white-arrow  Celia Hammond Cat Rescue – http://www.celiahammond.org/
white-arrow  Fox Project – http://www.foxproject.org.uk/
white-arrow  Wildlife Aid – http://www.wildlifeaid.org.uk/
white-arrow  Riverside (Wildlife) Animal Centre – http://www.londonwildcaretrust.co.uk/

Veterinary Links

 

white-arrow  Royal Veterinary College – http://www.rvc.ac.uk/
white-arrow  British Veterinary Association – http://www.bva.co.uk/
white-arrow  The Chicken Vet – http://www.chickenvet.co.uk/
white-arrow  CJ Hall / Exotic Specialist – http://www.cjhall-vets.co.uk/
white-arrow  Alan Jones / Avian Specialist – http://alanjonesbirdvet.yolasite.com/
white-arrow  The Parrot Society / Avian vet links – http://www.theparrotsocietyuk.org/

Animal Transport

 

white-arrow   Veterinary Assist Animal Ambulance  – http://www.veterinaryassist.co.uk/

 

Lost & Found

 

white-arrow   Battersea Dog & Cats Home –  http://www.battersea.org.uk/
white-arrow   Petlog (Microchip) Database –  https://www.petlog.org.uk/
white-arrow   Anibase (Microchip) Database – https://www.anibase.com/
white-arrow   Lambeth Dog Warden – http://www.lambeth.gov.uk/pests-noise-and-pollution/
white-arrow   Merton Dog Warden – http://www.merton.gov.uk/environment/dogs.htm